Athletic Facility Hours

End of Semester Hours

Chandler and Lasell Gymnasium

(December 10 — January 4)

Wednesday, December 10 — Friday, December 12: 6:00am – 9:00pm

Saturday, December 13: 12:00pm – 5:30pm

Sunday, December 14: 1:00pm – 5:30pm

Monday, December 15: 6:00am – 8:00pm

Tuesday, December 16 — Friday, December 19: 6:00am – 6:00pm

Saturday, December 20 & Sunday, December 21: CLOSED

Monday, December 22 & Tuesday, December 23: 6:00am – 6:00pm

Wednesday, December 24 —Thursday, January 1: CLOSED

Friday, January 2: 6:00am – 6:00pm

Saturday, January 3 & Sunday, January 4: CLOSED

Monday, January 5: Regular Hours Resume

Samuelson-Muir Pool Hours

Saturday, December 13 — Sunday, January 4: CLOSED

Towne Field House

Monday, December 15 — Friday, December 19: 7:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday, December 20 — Sunday, January 4: CLOSED

Regular Hours

(January 5 — March 20)

Chandler and Lasell Gymnasium

Monday, Wednesday, and Friday: 6:00am – 9:00pm

Tuesday and Thursday: 6:00am – 9:30pm

Saturday: 10:00am – 9:00pm

 Sunday: 1:00pm – 9:30pm

Samuelson-Muir Pool Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:00am – 9:00am

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday: 12:00pm – 2:00pm

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday: 7:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday: CLOSED

 Sunday: 1:00pm – 6:00pm

Towne Field House

Monday – Friday: 7:00am – 9:00am & 12:00pm – 1:00pm

Facility Access:

  • Must possess a valid Williams College student, faculty, staff, or recreational I.D. card.
  • Recreational members do not have guest privileges.
  • Individuals under the age of 13 are not permitted in the fitness center or weight room.
  • Individuals 13-15 years of age must be accompanied by an individual 16 years of age or older.

Facility Phone Numbers:

  •  Athletic Department: (413) 597-2366
  •  Wet Line: (413) 597-2419
  •  Ice Line: (413) 597-2433