Student-Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC)

Each team at Williams is offered the opportunity to have a student representative(s) on the SAAC committee each year.

Our mission is to improve the experience of student-athletes at Williams. We want to enhance the four years they spend here and offer the possibility of improving the situation for any individual or athletes as a group. In addition we hope to offer opportunities for our student-athletes to enrich the community around them and give back to Williams.

Click here for our newsletters!

2020-2021 SAAC Leadership

Presidents: Rachel Neugart ‘22 (W. Softball) and John Rooney (M. Football)*
GCBC Presidents: Say Say Rivers (M. Football)* and Gabby Martin (W. Basketball)
Communications Director: Jo Kim (W. Golf)
Project Coordinators: Simone Veale (W. Field Hockey) and Neema Zarrabian (M. Football)
Subcommittee Heads: Azaria Vargas (W. Softball), Isabel Rosenberg (W. Lacrosse), Lauren Barry (W. Volleyball), Natalie Silver (W. Field Hockey), Sam Gollab (M. Swim and Dive), and Aspen Pierson (W. Soccer)*
*Currently on fall semester leave

2019-2020 Team Representatives

Sport Name 
Baseball Nate Orluk
JJ Irzyk
Men’s Basketball Ryan Moon
Michael Myers
Women’s Basketball Maggie Meehan
Priscilla Singleton-Eriyo
Men’s Crew Margot Berman
Will Foote
Women’s Crew Grace Goodall
Lexi Cooper
Men’s Cross Country Jake Lange
Chrisitan Maloney
Women’s Cross Country Lilly Wells
Field Hockey Natalie Silver
Emma London
Football Andrew Word
Xander Utecht
Men’s Golf Jimmy Delano
John Menton
Women’s Golf Joanna Kim
Olivia White
Men’s Ice Hockey Nick Altmann
Mitchell Pelletier
Women’s Ice Hockey Michaela O’Connor
Brynn Puppe
Men’s Lacrosse Jack Secru
Will Swindell
Women’s Lacrosse Madison Fulcher-Melendy
Isabel Rosenberg
Ski – Alpine Anna Bruce
Julia Stock
Ski – Nordic Dylan Syben
Ingrid Thyr
Men’s Soccer Jules Oberg
Jamie Holland
Women’s Soccer
Aspen Pierson
Softball Rachel Neugart
Azaria Vargas
Squash Kathryn Wright
Nilay Neelaveni
Men’s Swim & Dive Aaron Stanton
Timmy Page
Women’s Swim & Dive Caroline Conforti
Veronica Wolf
Men’s Tennis Arturo Kam
Calvin Chung
Women’s Tennis Maxine Ng
Men’s Track Cole O’Flaherty
Ben Telicki
Women’s Track Nicole Wilkinson
Cailin Stollar
Volleyball Lydia Kurtz
Olivia Hindy
Wrestling Luke Anselmi
Nick Anselmi